Chairman                                William Murray-Willis

                                        President                               Simon Engelen    

                                        Treasurer                               Bob Sherlock       

                                     Fixture Secretary                    Oliver Wharmby    

                                        Secretary                               Oli Litterick          


Should you wish to join, please fill out the form attached and send to Bob Sherlock on the email above or by sending to:


 Bob Sherlock,

Beazley Group,

Plantation Place South,

60 Great Tower St,

London EC3R 5AD.


 For information on the club, feel free to contact William Murray-Willis by using the email address above.


Annual Membership: £25