Fixtures

 

Month: Year:
« Prev January 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
       

 


All Matches

(Fixture manager name supplied for each game, please contact should you wish to play)
Provisional, subject to final court booking
                   

 

 

                                                                                                          2017/18
Fixture  Date  Contact
Queen’s Club @ Queen’s SW6 Tuesday 12th September, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Swans @ Oxford & Cambridge Club Monday 25th September, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Wimbledon Rackets Club Thursday 28th September, 2017 19:00 William Murray-Willis
Old Tonbridgians @ Southbank Tuesday 3rd October, 2017 19:00 William Murray-Willis
John Lewis @ Lord’s Tuesday 10th October, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Gradidge (RAF) @ Lord’s Friday 20th October, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Essex Ladies Under 17s Monday 23rd October, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
HAC @ HAC Tuesday 7th November, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Jesters @ Oxford & Cambridge Club Tuesday 14th November, 2017  19:00 William Murray-Willis
Swans @ Oxford & Cambridge Club Monday 22nd January 2018 19.00 William Murray-Willis
Escorts TBC Tuesday 23rd January, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
HAC @ HAC Tuesday 30th January 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis

Beazley @ FF Monument TBC
Thursday 9th February, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
RAC Under 35s @ RAC Tuesday 13th February, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
Wine Trades TBC Thursday 15th February, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
Gradidge (RAF) TBC Friday 9th March, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
John Lewis @ Lord’s Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
 Escorts @ TBC  March 2018 William Murray-Willis
 Queen’s U35s @ Queen’s  Thursday 12th April, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
 Wimbledon Rackets Club  Wednesday 11th April, 2018 19:00 William Murray-Willis
 LSRC End of Season Tournaments  March/April 2016, Dates TBA